Office Bearers 2012 - 2013

Installation Date: 1st December 2012

Right Worshipful Master
Immediate Past Master
Depute Master
Substitute Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Assistant Secretary
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Director of Ceremonies
Bible Bearer
Sword Bearer
Director of Music
Standard Bearer
Standard Bearer
Organist (Acting)
Chief Steward
Assistant Steward
Assistant Steward
Inner Guard

Bro. John Brash
Bro. Kenneth Renton P.M.
Bro. Robert D. Shennan P.M.
Bro. Willie McLeod P.M.
Bro. Denis Poole P.M.
Bro. Brian Fairlie P.M.
Bro. David Morrison PM
Bro. Vacant
Bro. Robert H. M. Clark P.M.
Bro. Tom Fergusson
Bro. Rab Brown P.M.
Bro. Peter Clark
Bro. Brian J Williamson P.M.
Bro. Derek J. Barron P.M.
Bro. Steven Young
Bro. Willie Hamilton
Bro. Trevor Halliwell
Bro. Vacant
Bro. Murray Fleming
Bro. Ronnie Moyes P.M.
Bro. Paul McDermott P.M.
Bro. Mark McDermott
Bro. John Burgess
Bro. Joseph Wilson
Bro. David McNeill P.M.
Bro. James Renwick P.M.
Bro. Vacant
Bro. John Baird
Bro. Vacant

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player