Office Bearers 2011 - 2012

Installation Date: 3rd December 2011

Bro. John Brash
Bro. Kenneth Renton P.M.
Bro. Denis Poole P.M.
Bro. Vacant
Bro. David McNeill P.M.
Bro. Robert J. Mitchell P.M.
Bro. David Morrison P.M.
Bro. Vacant
Bro. Robert H. M. Clark P.M.
Bro. Tom Fergusson
Bro. Robert Brown P.M.
Bro. Brian Williamson P.M.
Bro. Peter Clark
Bro. Derek Barron P.M.
Bro. Steven Young
Bro. Gavin Hay
Bro. Andrew Stevens
Bro. Vacant
Bro. Murray Fleming
Bro. Arthur Symington P.M.
Bro. Gordon Harrison
Bro. Joseph Wilson
Bro. John Burgess
Bro. John Baird
Bro. Vacant
Bro. James Renwick P.M.
Bro. Brian Fairlie P.M.
Bro. Vacant

Right Worshipful Master
Immediate Past Master
Depute Master
Substitute Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Assistant Secretary
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Director of Ceremonies
Bible Bearer
Sword Bearer
Director of Music
Standard Bearer
Standard Bearer
Organist (Acting)
Chief Steward
Assistant Steward
Inner Guard

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player