Office Bearers 1996 - 1997

Installation Date: 14th December 1996

Right Worshipful Master
Immediate Past Master
Depute Master
Substitute Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Secretary (Acting)
Assistant Secretary
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Director of Ceremonies
Bible Bearer
Sword Bearer
Director of Music
Standard Bearer
Standard Bearer
Chief Steward
Assistant Steward
Assistant Steward
Assistant Steward
Inner Guard

Bro. Robert Brown
Bro. David Morrison P.M.
Bro. William Burns
Bro. William Innes
Bro. Mike Gordon
Bro. Brian Fairlie
Bro. David Morrison P.M.
Bro. Ronald Moyes PM
Bro. Harry Hook P.M.
Bro. Alasdair McInnes P.M.
Bro. Douglas Burns P.M.
Bro. William McLeod
Bro. Kenneth Renton
Bro. David McNeill P.M.
Bro. Gary Hughes
Bro. Stuart Burns
Bro. James Gordon
Bro. Brian Williamson
Bro. Alistair Christie
Bro. Robert D. Shennan P.M.
Bro. James Telfer
Bro. Steven Kirkwood
Bro. Vacant
Bro. Derek Barron
Bro. James McNeill Jnr
Bro. William Johnstone
Bro. Peter Lamb
Bro. Duncan McNeill
Bro. Michael Finlayson
Bro. Vacant

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player