Office Bearers 1988 - 1989

Installation Date: 14th December 1988

Right Worshipful Master
Immediate Past Master
Depute Master
Substitute Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Assistant Secretary
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Director of Ceremonies
Bible Bearer
Sword Bearer
Director of Music
Standard Bearer
Standard Bearer
Chief Steward
Assistant Steward
Inner Guard

Bro. Robert Aikman
Bro. David Morrison
Bro. William Burns
Bro. David S. B. Rarity
Bro. Harry T. Hook
Bro. Ronald Kinnear
Bro. Thomas L. L. Lindsay P.M.
Bro. William C. Christie
Bro. Alasdair McInnes P.M.
Bro. Robert D. Shennan P.M.
Bro. James M. Shaw P.M.
Bro. John R. Black Jnr
Bro. Douglas Burns
Bro. David McNeill P.M.
Bro. Ian MacDonald
Bro. Graeme Ross
Bro. William Hamilton
Bro. Robert McKie P.M.
Bro. John Buick
Bro. Arthur G. Symington P.M.
Bro. David Black
Bro. James Irvine
Bro. David R. Allan P.M.
Bro. Andrew Moyes
Bro. Robert G. Foulis P.M.
Bro. William Dippie
Bro. Robert A. Fraser
Bro. Denis Poole P.M.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player