Office Bearers 1945 - 1946

Installation date unconfirmed. Assumed 26th December.

Right Worshipful Master
Immediate Past Master
Depute Master
Substitute Master
Senior Warden
Junior Warden
Assistant Secretary
Senior Deacon
Junior Deacon
Director of Ceremonies
Bible Bearer
Sword Bearer
Director of Music
Standard Bearer
Standard Bearer
Assistant Steward
Assistant Steward
Inner Guard

Bro. Stewart Logan Jnr
Bro. Alexander P. Harkess
Bro. Stewart Logan Snr
Bro. Thomas H. Bennett
Bro. Frank Moss
Bro. Albert S. Cowe
Bro. William S. McDermid
Bro. Andrew Robertson P.M.
Bro. James Stewart
Bro. George H. Lamb
Bro. Lauchlin C. Ramage
Bro. Cecil T. Mackay
Bro. John Duff P.M.
Bro. T. Holton
Bro. Thos. H. Spence
Bro. Fred Archer
Bro. S. C. Duncan P.M.
Bro. Alex. Lemon
Bro. James Cowe P.M.
Bro. Charles Fyfe
Bro. A. Kingston Cameron
Bro. Vacant
Bro. Geo. A. McKay P.M.
Bro. A. W. McDermid
Bro. John McLeod
Bro. John L. C. Walker
Bro. James Symington Jnr
John Russell


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player